Committee Roster and Biographies

Name Phone Email
Wilbert Francis (310) 962-7787 wfrancis@mednet.ucla.edu
Michael Garafola (213) 804-0773 mgarafola@recreation.ucla.edu
Donna Bryan (310) 828-5217 dmbryan1@verizon.net
Ed McCloskey (310) 267-2004 emcclosk@saonet.ucla.edu
Bob Werle (310) 963-4180 rmwerle@aol.com
Thomas Griffin (310) 825-7627 tgriffin@conet.ucla.edu
Sylvia Moguel (310) 206-2400 smoguel@saonet.ucla.edu
Laura Sencion-Mendoza (310) 206-2910 lmendoza@college.ucla.edu
Heather Adams (310) 206-3407 hadams@saonet.ucla.edu
Sharon Teruya (626) 676-3702 drteruya@gmail.com
Sal Santa Ana (310) 206-7133 sal@oit.ucla.edu
Rachel Grazer (310) 206-5356 rgrazer@unex.ucla.edu
KC Bui (310) 206-2059 kbui@saonet.ucla.edu
Eleazar Eskin (310) 549-7654 eeskin@cs.ucla.edu
Lisa Christensen (310) 825-0768 lchristensen@caps.ucla.edu
Alex Stavchanskiy (310) 825-2335 alex@law.ucla.edu
Mauricio Baker-Mason (310) 794-4146 mmason@saonet.ucla.edu
Kate Mulligan (310) 206-7171 kmulligan@ashe.ucla.edu
Taniko Nickey Woods (310) 267-2007 nwoods@saonet.ucla.edu
Brooke Wilkinson (310) 825-4307 bwilkinson@college.ucla.edu

Comments are closed.